Term Dates 2017-18 and 2018-19 - Harris Academy Battersea

Twitter

18/05/18

Well done to our Year 9 Boys' Football Team who have secured a place in the final of the Wandsworth League. The final is this Wednesday at Southfields and they'll be playing against Ernest Bevin. We wish them all the best of luck.

18/05/18

Students Secure Second Place at Wandsworth Athletics Championships - Latest News - Harris Academy Battersea https://t.co/3OHmfM1fwe

18/05/18

Did you know we now have a page to keep you up to date with all our Academy news? Search for Harris Academy Battersea and follow and share us.

23/06/17

Retweetd From Karl Hoods

Great to see inspiring future generations. Hope the students had fun! https://t.co/DWifo4WsCa

20/06/17

Retweetd From FDM Group

Congratulations to students! Fun 3 days!! Thank you for coming https://t.co/IkGSt8kDmV

20/06/17

Retweetd From FDM Group

Aiming for the top are with super ✏️ skills to boot. We know our Senior Designers will agree 🌟 https://t.co/61krlim4cM

06/04/17

Retweetd From Wandsworth Council

Young chef 2017 winner Shanice from with her signed cookbook https://t.co/igl0J0HHEp https://t.co/XDndwwZJrT

10/03/17

Retweetd From Wandsworth Youth Council

*waves* to Mental Health Champions! Morning of campaign creation ahead!

02/03/17

Retweetd From Harris Careers

New blog: wins award for Academic Excellence! https://t.co/qnWFRsx7OH https://t.co/libHGaejlk

28/02/17

Retweetd From FDM Group

Still can't get over how amazing it was having the students in at today. You're looking at future stars 👏 https://t.co/1e07GI6jMU

28/02/17

Retweetd From FDM Group

Presenting their team values as a badge designed this morning, the talented students of kick-off their day with https://t.co/OAMFLCdc1N

28/02/17

Retweetd From FDM Group

We're thrilled to welcome some amazing students to our London office. Inspiring the tech stars of tomorrow 🌟 https://t.co/mLxvithMGU

28/02/17

Retweetd From ElaineWilson

well done Dr Moody and others congratulations from

25/02/17

Retweetd From WernPR

Huge love to our 'Night Out' app team from - your idea was fantastic & enthusiasm infectious https://t.co/eTINimRJKv

24/02/17

Retweetd From Jack Petchey Fdn

Congratulations on your award! We have just posted out coverage of the night, could you please RT? https://t.co/yAn1LdKycH

24/02/17

Retweetd From Victim Support

Fantastic! Thank you so much to the pupils! https://t.co/5oSkjdKbkL

24/02/17

Retweetd From Accelerator London

Good luck to at today! Have a great day 👍

23/02/17

Retweetd From First Give

Another big congratulations to and for winning £250. The students presentations were great! https://t.co/51qScNFeyo

23/02/17

Retweetd From First Give

What an epic Final! Congratulations to for winning £1,000! Well done to the students at . https://t.co/7mXVLaSLoU

Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Central Office

Bexley

Bromley

Croydon

Greenwich

Haringey

Merton

Newham

Southwark

Sutton

Thurrock

Wandsworth

Westminster

Term Dates 2017-18 and 2018-19

Year 2017-18

Spring Term

Start of School for All Years: Thursday 4th January 2018

End of School for All Years: Thursday 29th March 2018

Half-Term: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2018

INSET Day – Wednesday 3rd January and Friday 9th February 2018

Summer Term

Start of School for All Years: Tuesday 17th April 2018

End of School for All Years: Wednesday 18th July 2018

Half-Term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

INSET Day – Monday 16th April 2018

Year 2018-19

Autumn Term 2018

Start of School for Years 7 and 12: Thursday 6th September 2018

Start of School for All Years: Friday 7th September 2018

End of School for All Years: Wednesday 19th December 2018

Half-Term: Monday 22nd October to Friday 2nd November 2018

INSET Day – Monday 3rd September - Wednesday 5th September 2018

Spring Term 2019

Start of School for All Years: Tuesday 8th January 2019

End of School for All Years: Friday 5th April 2019

Half-Term: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

INSET Day – Monday 7th January 2019

Summer Term 2019

Start of School for All Years: Wednesday 24th April 2019

End of School for All Years: Friday 19th July 2019

Half-Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

INSET Day – Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Bank Holiday - Monday 6 May 2019